Six Minimum Control Measures

Six minimum control measures are addressed in the SWQMP:

Items that are marked with an asterisk (*) are being implemented on a Partnership wide basis, with the Elkhart County Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD) coordinating these efforts.  They are addressed in detail on this site.  Construction Enforcement and other measures that are not marked are being addressed separately according to each governmental jurisdiction.  For specific details contact:

Bristol           City of Elkhart           City of Goshen              Elkhart County

How these minimum control measures are being addressed in listed in the Greater Elkhart County Stormwater Partnership Rule 13 Stormwater Quality Management Plan (SWQMP).